ABOUT PROJECT TEAM

     
     
Prof. S. Kumar Dr. Kyoko Kusakabe Dr. Charles O.P. Marpaung
E-mail: kumar@ait.ac.th E-mail: kyokok@ait.ac.th E-mail: cmarpaung@ait.ac.th
Read more Read more Read more
     


















 







     
Dr. LAS Ranjith Perera Dr. P. Abdul Salam Prof. C. Visvanathan
E-mail: ranjithp@ait.ac.th E-mail: salam@ait.ac.th E-mail: visu@ait.ac.th
Read more Read more Read more
     
Advisor Staff  
     









 
     
Dr. B. Mohanty
Mr. Pravakar Pradhan  
E-mail: mohanty@ait.ac.th E-mail: pravakar@ait.ac.th  
Read more Read more